tr>

Header image

Where Medieval and Modern Collide





Facebook link

Home

Calendar

Albums / CDs

Download Music

Videos

Bio

Purchase a Dulcimer

Contact

Press Kit

 


UPCOMING SHOWS

APRIL

April 25 and 26
Sacramento Valley Scottish
Games and Festival

at the Yolo County Fairgrounds


Wednesday April 29
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Thursday April 30
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm



MAY

Happy Camper show in Grizzly Peak
in Disney California Adventure
May 1, 3, 9, 10, 17, 30, and 31


half hour shows at 10:30, 11:30,
12:30, 1:30, 3:00 and 4:00


Saturday May 2
Downtown Disney
across from Starbucks 6 - 10 pm


Wednesday May 6
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Thursday May 7
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm

Friday May 8
Downtown Disney
across from Starbucks 6 - 10 pm


Wednesday May 13
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm

Thursday May 14
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Saturday May 16
Downtown Disney
across from Starbucks 6 - 10 pm


Wednesday May 20
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Thursday May 21
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Wednesday May 27
Downtown Disney
across from Starbucks 6 - 10 pm


Thursday May 28
Downtown Disney
in the Naples courtyard 6 - 10 pm


Friday May 29
school presentation
Loma Linda
, California

CLICK HERE FOR FULL
2015 CALENDAR